2022 Arête Awards

Award	Recipient
Chapter Excellence Awards	
Excellence in Academic Achievement	Beta Theta Pi
Excellence in Chapter Operations	Sigma Phi Epsilon
Excellence in Community Impact	Lambda Theta Alpha
Excellence in Diversity & Inclusion	La Unidad Latina Lambda Upsilon Lambda Fraternity, Inc.
Excellence in Member Development	Kappa Alpha Theta
Excellence in Recruitment & Retention	Phi Delta Theta
Chapter of the Year	Gamma Phi Beta
Individual Awards	
Outstanding Chapter President	Emma Rocheleau, Alpha Epsilon Phi
Outstanding Scholar	Kelsey Carino-Vidals, Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc.
Emerging Leader of the Year	Michael Quinn, Sigma Phi Epsilon
Living the Ritual	Mehak Sikka, Delta Phi Omega Sorority, Inc.
Outstanding Chapter Advisor	Justin Kyle Tanner, Pi Kappa Phi
Outstanding Senior (Sorority)	Gabriela Molina, Phi Sigma Rho
Outstanding Senior (Fraternity)	Felipe Sanches, Lambda Upsilon Lambda
Outstanding Council Officer	Anirudh Kurup, Alpha Sigma Phi