## 2019 Arête Awards

Award	Recipient
Chapter Excellence Awards	
Excellence in Academic Achievement	Kappa Alpha Theta
Excellence in Recruitment & Retention	Theta Delta Sigma
Excellence in Community Impact	Phi Gamma Delta (FIJI)
Excellence in Community Impact	Pi Kappa Phi
Excellence in Diversity & Inclusion	Delta Phi Lambda
Excellence in External Relations	Lambda Theta Alpha
Excellence in Leadership	Lambda Alpha Upsilon
Excellence in Member Development	Kappa Alpha Theta
Excellence in Ritual & Values	Phi Sigma Rho
Excellence in Wellness & Safety	Lambda Theta Alpha
Excellence in Chapter Operations	Zeta Phi Beta
Most Improved Chapter	Alpha Omicron Pi
Chapter of the Year (Fraternity)	Alpha Kappa Lambda
Chapter of the Year (Sorority)	Delta Phi Lambda
Lindsay L. Sell Outstanding Panhellenic Woman Award	
Victoria DeTrolio	Alpha Phi
Outstanding Individual Awards	
Outstanding Chapter President (NPHC)	Paris Pruitt, Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc
Outstanding Chapter President (IGC)	Jomarys Morales, Lambda Theta Alpha Latin Sorority, Inc
Outstanding Chapter President (IFC)	William Murtagh, Alpha Kappa Lambda
Outstanding Chapter President (UCPC)	Riley Blumenfield, Phi Sigma Rho
Outstanding Scholar	Brianna Mancuso, Phi Sigma Rho
Outstanding Greek Alumnus/a	Angela Villella, Delta Phi Lambda
Emerging Fraternity Leader	Daniel Schwartzman, Alpha Sigma Phi
Emerging Sorority Leader	Karina Zhao, Delta Phi Lambda
Outstanding Greek Volunteer	Josie McCormick, Delta Phi Lambda Sorority, Inc
Living the Ritual	Jessica Howe, Alpha Omicron Pi
Outstanding Chapter Advisor	Kathryn Wojcik, Beta Theta Pi
Outstanding Greek Senior (Sorority)	Janet Zheng, Delta Phi Lambda Sorority, Inc
Outstanding Greek Senior (Fraternity)	Ryan Padden, Beta Theta Pi
Outstanding Council Officer	Daniel Hamula, Alpha Delta Phi
Greek of the Year (Fraternity)	Jordan Hatten, Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc
Greek of the Year (Sorority)	Alexandra Drummond, Kappa Alpha Theta