2018 Arête Awards

Award	Recipient
Chapter Excellence Awards	
Excellence in Academic Achievement (By Council)	Theta Delta Sigma
Excellence in Academic Achievement (By Council)	Delta Tau Delta
Excellence in Academic Achievement (By Council)	lota Phi Theta
Excellence in Academic Achievement (By Council)	Kappa Alpha Theta
Excellence in Recruitment & Retention	Lamba Alpha Upsilon
Excellence in Community Impact (Fraternity)	Alpha Kappa Lambda
Excellence in Community Impact (Sorority)	Pi Beta Phi
Excellence in Diversity & Inclusion	Delta Phi Lambda
Excellence in External Relations (Fraternity)	Alpha Phi Alpha
Excellence in External Relations (Sorority)	Phi Sigma Rho
Excellence in Leadership	Kappa Alpha Theta
Excellence in Member Development (Sorority)	Pi Beta Phi
Excellence in Ritual & Values	Sigma Phi Epsilon
Excellence in Wellness & Safety (Fraternity)	Zeta Beta Tau
Excellence in Wellness & Safety (Sorority)	Pi Beta Phi
Excellence in Chapter Operations	Alpha Epsilon Pi
Most Improved Chapter	Lambda Alpha Upsilon
Chapter of the Year (Fraternity)	Sigma Phi Epsilon
Chapter of the Year (Sorority)	Lambda Theta Alpha
Lindsay L. Sell Outstanding Panhellenic Woman Award	
Caitlin Latella	Pi Beta Phi
Outstanding Individual Awards	
Outstanding Fraternity Scholar	George Andrews, Sigma Phi Epsilon
Outstanding Sorority Scholar	Ryley McGinnis, Pi Beta Phi
Outstanding Greek Alumnus/a	Allsion Hayes, Pi Beta Phi
Emerging Fraternity Leader	Andrew Rogalski, Alpha Sigma Phi
Emerging Sorority Leader	Kelly Flannery, Gamma Phi Beta
Outstanding Greek Volunteer	Sophia Angelo, Kappa Alpha Theta
Living the Ritual (Fraternity)	JR Santiago, III , Lambda Alpha Upsilon
Outstanding Chapter Advisor	Kaitlyn McCarthy, Delta Phi Lambda Sorority, Inc.
Oustanding Campus Advisor	Scott Selig, Alpha Epsilon Pi
Outstanding Greek Senior	George Morgan, Jr., Lambda Theta Phi
Outstanding Council Officer (Sorority)	Abiagail Pomeroy, UCPC, Alpha Epsilon Phi
Outstanding Chapter President (Fraternity)	Keith Guerrant, Alpha Phi Alpha
Outstanding Chapter President (Sorority)	Megan Handou, Alpha Epsilon Phi
Greek of the Year (Fraternity)	George Andrews, Sigma Phi Epsilon
Greek of the Year (Sorority)	Eliza Kanner, Kappa Alpha Theta